GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

07/12/2019 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Equinox 4D SUV AWD – Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Outlet, Rear Window Defroster, Tire Monitor Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, Vanity Mirror/Light, Reading Lights, Alloy Wheels, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fog Lights, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Child Seat Anchors, Anti-Theft System, AM/FM/Radio, Cd, Clock, Tire Changes, Manuals. Ignition wire set and spark plugs were replaced on 7-5-18. Vehicle has various minor scratches, dings, and blemishes on exterior body. Vehicle sold “AS IS”. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639591550001A

07/12/2019 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Escape Hybrid 4D SUV FWD – Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Remote Trunk Release, Power Outlet, Rear Window Defroster, Navigation System, Tire Monitor Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Thermometer, AC, Dual-Zone Climate Control, Vanity Mirror/Light, Reading Lights, Heated Mirrors, Alloy Wheels, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fog Lights, Integrated Garage Door Opener, Fabric Interior, Power Seats (Driver), Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Child Seat Anchors, Anti-Theft System, Child Safety Locks, AM/FM/Radio, CD, Clock, Tire Changes, Manuals. Right rear directional bulb was replaced on 6-13-2018 and check engine light was cleared and road tested. Oil was changed on 6-26-2018 and engine light was cleared and road tested. Vehicle has various minor scratches, dings, and blemishes on exterior body. Vehicle will not start, tow from location is required. Vehicle sold “AS IS”. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 12639591550002A

07/12/2019 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  2003 FORD F450 4X4 FIRE TRUCK (PN: 590790) AC, CRUISE CONTROL, DUAL WHEELS, TOWING PACKAGE, UTILITY BODY. S&S Wildland fire package with diesel pump and 300 gallon tank with hose real. Some heat damage (melting of plastic) on passenger mirror and passenger side utility box and has no effect on function of vehicle. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133091509036A

07/12/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Base Reg Cab 4WD – airbags, AM/FM radio, anti-lock brakes, fabric interior, intermittent wipers, power steering, and tilt steering. The vehicle is reported to be in operating condition, but not guaranteed. The vehicle has rust body damage. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 127MN191640002A

07/12/2019 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-19-2019 05:01 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.