GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

07/15/2019 08:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2019 06:57 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 8 ea time date stamp machines, have never been used, still in original boxes. ACQ. 7/30/2012. If you have any questions email me at mark.pfeiffer@va.gov. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.. 36421591440001

07/15/2019 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2019 05:25 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF SCALE JN75, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 7011AH914449201

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.