GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

07/15/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2019 05:12 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Sunroc, NSW10, Wall-Mounted Water Coolers. still in box. (2 EA.) -NEW/UNUSED- 14139091400023

07/15/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT TO BE SOLD FOR PARTS CRANE TRUCK, SN: GAL4D8045690; HYDRAULIC SYSTEM HOSES ARE SEVERELY WEATHERED AND WILL NEED REPLACING. THE IRON IS SHOWING SEVERE RUST. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL. (1 EA); -SALVAGE- 1631K89176478A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.