GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 06:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of a used Cannon CR-2 digital non-myd retinal camera. Inludes the HP monitor and Dell workstation (hard drive has been removed) . ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact RONALD TITUS at 570-824-3521 Ext: 7404 or RONALD.TITUS@VA.GOV 3624129156WB440

07/10/2019 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  1 used Air Science HLF-36 horizontal laminar flow cabinet. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact RONALD TITUS at 570-824-3521 Ext: 7404 or RONALD.TITUS@VA.GOV 3624129155WB439

07/10/2019 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  VOLCANO CORP S5 IVUS INTRAVASCULAR ULTRASOUND SYSTEM Unit in good condition. Hard drive has been removed. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact TANYA KIMBROUGH at 215-823-5800 Ext: 5849 or TANYA.KIMBROUGH@VA.GOV 3624149151J001

07/10/2019 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  1 used Cellient tissue processor. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact RONALD TITUS at 570-824-3521 Ext: 7404 or RONALD.TITUS@VA.GOV 3624129142WB436

07/10/2019 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of used Pilling Xenalight XLT surgical lighting.***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact RONALD TITUS at 570-824-3521 Ext: 7404 or RONALD.TITUS@VA.GOV 3624129141WB435

07/10/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:12 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.