GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/10/2019 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 used HEWLETT PACKARD DESIGN JET 6500 PLOTTER. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Items will need removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact BRIAN BEAL at 301-784-1000 Ext: 1132 or BKBEAL@BOP.GOV 15326Y915720193

07/10/2019 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of used HASLER postage meter machine Machine serial numbers are: 0049J2760209 0049JD770833 0000JS770184 ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact MARYANNE GARRETT at 215-516-8138 or MARYANNE.GARRETT@FISCAL.TREASURY.GOV. 24 HOUR NOTICE REQUIRED BEFORE PICKING UP 2036X391550001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.