GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 06:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 50 used 48X40 wood pallets. Used but good condition. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ADAM WRIGHT at 410-597-4367 or ADAM.WRIGHT@SSA.GOV 2832T491490403

07/10/2019 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 used Detex Pal 5 PASS (Personal Alert Safety System) alarms. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact GORDON BATES at 610-384-7711 Ext: 3215 or gordon.bates@va.gov 36240191510002

07/10/2019 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of new/unused LITHONIA IBX832 fluorescent lamps. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact ROBERT KLEBER at 570-488-8000 Ext: 8026 or RKLEBER@BOP.GOV 15151391551536

07/10/2019 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:57 PM CT.

  Lot consist of new/unused Insulator Horizontal Line Post 46 KV Clamptop Gain Base; QTY: APPROX: 1196*** Insulator Ploymer, 46KV Socktet/Ball; QTY: APPROX: 900*** Polymer Post Insulator, W/clamp eye 230KV*** Glass Bells 15KV-22KV; -NEW- ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact EDUARDO YERO @ 301-874-4246 OR EDUARDO.YERO@FEMA.DHS.GOV 703230911610801

07/10/2019 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used ONAN pumps. Pump 1- Onan/Gorman Rupp, engine ran but pump is cracked, removed from a tanker. Pump 2- Onan/Gorman Rupp, engine condition unknown, pump looks usable, removed from a tanker. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact MIKE REINER at 570-424-2388 or MICHAEL.REINER@ARS.USDA.GOV 12241591420001

07/10/2019 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:52 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.