GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/10/2019 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 used Detex Pal 5 PASS (Personal Alert Safety System) alarms. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact GORDON BATES at 610-384-7711 Ext: 3215 or gordon.bates@va.gov 36240191510002

07/10/2019 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:37 PM CT.

  FIREKING FIREPROOF 4 DRAWER FILE. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for shipping and removal. Items will need to be removed by successful bidder within 10 days of purchase. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact Patrick Covington at 410-787-0040 or patrick.j.covington@faa.gov 6923559156P001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.