GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/10/2019 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:42 PM CT.

  This is a track mounted rolling file cabinet. There are 4 sections, 1 track (floor mounted), 2 sections on the front half of the track then 2 sections on the back half of the track. Each section is 6feet tall x 3 feet wide x 16 deep. Once stet it up measures out to 9 feet long. The file dividers are adjustable. Painted in Government battleship grey. Everyone who enters the federal building musthave a proper picture ID. There is a loading dock that can be reserved. 201361917219072

07/10/2019 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:39 PM CT.

  PIANO Available at Coatesville VAMC Information of condition of piano from evaluation from Taylor Music Store & Studios Baldwin 45″ School studio #425144 (1989) *no bench *Pin Block is solid- tuning pins tight for hold a tune *Soundboard – has a large, wide crack; no buzzing however *Bridges are good *Piano is up to pitch- A440 *Hammers- worn in the flanges, one hammer unglued, one broken off *Action Regulation needed: let off, lost motion, clicking and needs lube Estimate for repair and service: Action Regulation and repair broken hammers: $440 Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Item may contain defects not immediately detectable. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact GORDON BATES at 610-384-7711 Ext: 3215 or gordon.bates@va.gov 36240191510001

07/10/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 7 EA new/unused Victory gaskets part # VCT50316402 and 100 EA new/unused gasket clips, part #99148003, for Victory warming units. Please note that the successful bidder is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. Items must be removed within 10 days. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Please contact CINDY MCARDLE at 570-547-0963 Ext: 6178 or CMCARDLE@BOP.GOV 15365391640006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.