GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/13/2019 05:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:44 PM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER (1 EACH), IBM, MODEL: X3550, SERIAL NUMBER: KQ4X2GR, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148249916301924) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148249916301924

07/13/2019 05:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:34 PM CT.

COMPUTER SERVER (1 EACH), IBM, MODEL: 7915AC1, SERIAL NUMBER: KQ5CSHH, (NO HARD DRIVE, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148249915801923) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148249915801923

07/13/2019 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:32 PM CT.

  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMPONENTS (1 EACH), CISCO, MODEL: VG224, UNUSED, (SOLD AS IS) (14841691290003) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290003

07/13/2019 05:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:31 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), XEROX, MODEL: WORK CENTRE 7328 ALL IN ONE, 2007, (HARD DRIVE REMOVED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841691290011) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290011

07/13/2019 05:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:21 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), CANON, MODEL: IMAGE RUNNER 3225, (HARD DRIVE REMOVED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841691290010) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290010

07/13/2019 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:11 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), XEROX, MODEL: WORK CENTRE 232, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841691290009) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290009

07/13/2019 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:01 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTER (1 EACH), HP, MODEL: C3916A, LASER JET, 1996, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841691280014) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691280014

07/13/2019 04:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:51 PM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 EACH), DELL, MODEL: 1907FPT, 19 INCH, 2000, (NO CORD, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) ( 14841691280010) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691280010

07/13/2019 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:41 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.