GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/13/2019 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:28 PM CT.

  REC AND NOVELTY ITEMS: INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO HIKING STICKS, NOVELTY BATS, LACROSSE STICKS, HOCKEY STICKS, BOW, TOY GUNS, SLING SHOTS, AND GOLF CLUB, NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED, INCLUDES VARIOUS CONDITIONS, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910021

07/13/2019 04:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:27 PM CT.

  ASSORTED CUTLERY: (35 LBS) INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO VARIOUS STYLES, TYPES, AND CONDITIONS OF KNIVES, BOTTLE OPENERS, AND MISC. KITCHEN ITEMS. USED -ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.