GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

07/13/2019 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:13 PM CT.

  ASSORTED POWER TOOLS: (25 TOTAL) CONSISTING OF POWER DRILLS, GRINDER, AND SAW, MANUFACTURED BY BLACK AND DECKER, DEWALT, RYOBI, MILWAUKEE, MAKITA, RIDGID, PORTER CABLE, CRAFTSMAN, , NOTE: THESE ITEMS ARE UNTESTED AND (CONDITION UNKNOWN) AND MAY BE MISSING PARTS OR REQUIRE REPAIRS, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910020

07/13/2019 04:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:12 PM CT.

  ASSORTED HAND TOOLS: (80 LBS) INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO SCREWDRIVERS, HAMMERS, POWER TOOLS, PLIERS, AND WRENCHES, INCLUDES VARIOUS BRANDS, TYPES, STYLES, COLORS, AND CONDITIONS, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910002

07/13/2019 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:02 PM CT.

  ASSORTED HAND TOOLS: (80 LBS) INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO SCREWDRIVERS, HAMMERS, POWER TOOLS, PLIERS, AND WRENCHES, INCLUDES VARIOUS BRANDS, TYPES, STYLES, COLORS, AND CONDITIONS, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910001

07/13/2019 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 02:01 PM CT.

  POCKET KNIVES: (40 EACH) “BUCK” CONTAINS VARIOUS SIZES, COLORS, STYLES, TYPES, MODELS, AND CONDITIONS, INCLUDES BOTH FINE AND SERRATED BLADES USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910026

07/13/2019 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:51 PM CT.

  POCKET KNIVES: (40 EACH) “CRKT” CONTAINS VARIOUS SIZES, COLORS, STYLES, TYPES, MODELS, AND CONDITIONS, INCLUDES BOTH FINE AND SERRATED BLADES USED- ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910025

07/13/2019 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:41 PM CT.

  SWISS TECH KEYS: (100 EACH) CONSISTING OF VARIOUS SIZES, COLORS, MAKES, MODELS, CONDITIONS, AND TYPES OF SWISS TECH AND SWISS TECH TYPE KEYS USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910019

07/13/2019 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:31 PM CT.

  SOUVENIR KNIVES: (100 EACH) VARIOUS TYPES, COLORS, STYLES, AND CONDITIONS OF WOOD CASED KNIVES, WITH NAMES AND LOGOS. USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910018

07/13/2019 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:21 PM CT.

  UTILITY KNIVES: (50 EACH) CONSISTING OF VARIOUS CONDITIONS, STYLES, SIZES, COLORS, AND BRANDS. USED- ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910015

07/13/2019 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:11 PM CT.

  FOLDING UTILITY KNIVES: (75 EACH) LOCK-BACK, VARIOUS TYPES, COLORS, CONDITIONS, AND STYLES, HUSKY, CRAFTSMAN, SHEFFIELD, KOBALT, DEWALT, & OTHER BRANDS, USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910014

07/13/2019 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:01 PM CT.

  CABELA TYPE MULTI-PURPOSE TOOL KITS: (75 EACH) CONSISTING OF CABELA AND, VARIOUS TYPES, STYLES, COLORS, AND CONDITIONS, OF OTHER SIMILAR BRANDS USED-ONE LOT. LOC: 7E 4782K391910013

07/13/2019 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 12:51 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.