GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

07/13/2019 01:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 11:56 AM CT.

  COPIER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, SN-A0ED015000298; SOLD AS IS. 123A75914406IA

07/13/2019 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 11:46 AM CT.

  COPIER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, SN-A0ED15000623; SOLD AS IS. 123A75914405IA

07/13/2019 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 11:36 AM CT.

  SONY CAMERA AND VHS RECORDER COMPONENTS A2538983/2538970. Sony DXC-970MD color video camera, Sony Camera Adapter CMA-D2, GYYR time-lapse VHS recorder. 1 camera, 1 adapter 1 VHS recorder. SOLD AS IS. 12805B91431001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.