GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

07/13/2019 06:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 04:13 PM CT.

  PHONES AND ACCESSORIES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 7 EACH CISCO 6921 WITH HAND SET; 1 EACH CISCO 7965) (NO CABLES, SOLD AS IS) (14841691290007) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT.14841691290007

07/13/2019 06:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 04:03 PM CT.

  OFFICE DEVICES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF KEYBOARDS, MICE, SCANNER AND PARTS, (MICE DO NOT WORK, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841691290004) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290004

07/13/2019 05:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:53 PM CT.

  POWER SUPPLY (1 EACH), APC, MODEL: CS 350, BACKUP UPS, (SOLD AS IS) (14841691290002) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290002

07/13/2019 05:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:46 PM CT.

  AUTO FOLDING MACHINE (1 EACH), MARTIN YALE, MODEL: 959, SERIAL NUMBER: 15123, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844290741917) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844290741917

07/13/2019 05:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:43 PM CT.

  BIG BOX OF MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF POWER CORDS AND ADAPTERS, (SOLD AS IS) (14841691290001) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691290001

07/13/2019 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 03:33 PM CT.

  STORAGE BOX (TOTAL 2 EACH), ACCO, BEIGE, LOCKING WITH KEY, PLASTIC, SIZE: 13 INCHES X 11.5 INCHES X 7 INCHES AND 12 INCHES X 9.5 INCHES X 5.75 INCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (14841691280012) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841691280012

07/13/2019 03:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:22 PM CT.

  STROMBERG ABE700; Electric Security Perforator ABE 700 is for Permanent and Unalterable marking of documents – perforated holes can’t be erase. Item is used, may be scratched dented, broken, may be missing parts. 197401910004101

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.