GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

07/13/2019 06:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 04:14 PM CT.

  TV (TOTAL 2 EACH), NEC, MODEL: V552, 55 INCH, COMMERCIAL-GRADE LCD DISPLAY, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (1482M191340004) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1482M191340004

07/13/2019 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 01:23 PM CT.

  Red Rolling Cases that contain a Pop-up Display for USDA. It is all one-unit. 123A75915407TX

07/13/2019 01:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2019 11:47 AM CT.

  Panasonic PT-DW640US with some extra bulbs and HDMI Receiver PT590AU. 128277915506047

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.