GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

07/11/2019 09:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:06 PM CT.

  2006 Polaris Ranger 700 UTV, 4X4, VIN: 4XARF68A26D745721. Frame Damage. Salvage/Scrap. SOLD FOR PARTS ONLY. Certificate To Obtain Title to Vehicle form (SF97) will NOT be issued. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact Debbie Pearson at (928) 567-6954 to make advance arrangements to inspect this vehicle. (123159 9143 #0019) 12315991430019

07/11/2019 09:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:05 PM CT.

  2005 Polaris Ranger 700 UTV, 4X4, VIN: 4XARF68A160745600. Frame Damage. Salvage/Scrap. SOLD FOR PARTS ONLY. Certificate To Obtain Title to Vehicle form (SF97) will NOT be issued. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact Debbie Pearson at (928) 567-6954 to make advance arrangements to inspect this vehicle. (123159 9143 #0018) 12315991430018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.