GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/11/2019 09:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:29 PM CT.

  Misc file cabinets: consist of lateral lateral file cabinet-drawer faces are not metal, 54″ H X 36″W X20″D; lateral file cabinet, 64″H” X 42″W X 18″D; assorted drawers; and vertical file cabinet, 60″H X 18″W X 26″D. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (1491Q6 9128 #0001) 1491Q691280001

07/11/2019 09:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:28 PM CT.

  Misc furniture: One lot consist of 1ea, black leather sofa, approx 39″W X 81″L and 1ea, black sofa, approx 11″W X 31.5″L. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Copy of vehicle’s insurance must provided no less than 24 hours in advance for building/loading dock access. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. (12919U 9140 #2019 1) 12919U914020191

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.