GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/11/2019 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 11:34 AM CT.

1EA 2008 XEROX WORKCENTRE 7132. 12805B90450001

07/09/2019 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 12:35 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 4 ea. Fujitsu Scanners, assorted models; Scanners were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 1091M791680022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.