GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

07/11/2019 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:21 PM CT.

  1985 International S1600 Stake truck, 08cyl, diesel fuel, Est mi: 89,263, VIN: 1HTLAHEK7FHA37081. Repairs required including but not limited to: inoperable AC, battery(s)/dead/missing, engine smoke, and parts may be missing. Unit sat over 2 years. NO RECORDS AVAILABLE TO VERIFY ACTUAL MILEAGE. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact Debbie Pearson at (928) 567-6954 to make advance arrangements to inspect this vehicle. *** WARNING: VEHICLE IN EXCESS 10 MODEL YEARS OLD-MILES EXEMPT. PLEASE BID ACCORDINGLY. ** (123159 9143 #0013) 12315991430013

07/11/2019 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:20 PM CT.

  1978 International COF407 Truck tractor, 06cyl, diesel fuel, Est mi: 23,717, VIN: E2327HGA23340. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: inoperable AC, battery(s) dead/missing, mechanical problems, tires need replacing (tires are an obsolete size, 10.00 X 22), air leak in cab, and parts may be missing. Unit sat over 4 or 5 plus years outdoor and needs to be trailered/towed. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact Debbie Pearson at (928) 567-6954 to make advance arrangements to inspect this vehicle. ** WARNING: VEHICLE HAS 5 DIGIT ODOMETER, NO RECORDS AVAILABLE TO VERIFY ACTUAL MILEAGE. VEHICLE IN EXCESS 10 MODEL YEARS OLD-MILES EXEMPT. PLEASE BID ACCORDINGLY. ** (123159 9143 #0012) 12315991430012

07/11/2019 09:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:19 PM CT.

  1998 Chevrolet S10 Utility Vehicle, 4X4, 06cyl, AC, AM/FM, Anti-lock brake, CC, fabric interior, PS, PS, tilt steering, Est mi: 70,000, VIN: 1GCDT14X7W8159386. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: battery dead/missing, body damage/rust, dents/scratches, axle damage, engine problems, electrical problems, interior damage, frame damage, suspension problems, and wire chewed by rats under hood. Need to be hauled out. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (12905B 9077 #0001; A281018) 12905B90770001

07/11/2019 09:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:18 PM CT.

  2000 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado Pickup, 06cyl, Est mi: 100,717, VIN: 1GCEC14W3YZ138799. Repairs required including but not limited to needs dead/missing battery, and will not pass smog check, worn brakes, dents/scratches, engine parts required, exhaust system problems. Needs to be towed/trailered. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (12905B 9154 #0001) 12905B91540001

07/11/2019 09:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:17 PM CT.

  2007 Chevrolet Silverado LD Pickup, 08cyl, tool box, Est mi: 54,550, VIN: 1GCEK19C17Z600308. Repairs may be required. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Alternative point of contact: David Eck. ******WARNING: This vehicle has a recall. The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer. Please click link below for attachment pertaining to recall with manufacturer.(760) 269-5982.(1475GY 9155 #V053) 1475GY9155V053

07/11/2019 09:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2019 07:16 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.