GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/10/2019 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Wooden Work Desk. Multiple Drawers. Height: 31 1/8 Inches Length: 60 3/8 Inches Width: 34 Inches. Other items shown in photo not included in this sale. -Used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1631BS9176DESK1

07/10/2019 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. Chairs. -Used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1631BS9176CHRS2

07/10/2019 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting or Approx. 10 Chairs. -Used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1631BS9176CHRS1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.