GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

07/10/2019 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 8 power supplies. Make/Model: Various – AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION RS 1500; AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION 1400RM; AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION BE500U; AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION BR1500G; AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION BE750G. -Used-. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. There is no warranty or guarantee as to the serviceability or use of any of the property. NOTE: Property is: AS IS AND WHERE IS. Unless expressly stated, none of the property is boxed, wrapped, or disassembled for removal. All equipment, permits, and/or fees, and all costs associated with the disassembly, packing, loading, and/or transporting the awarded property are the sole responsibility of the recipient. Keith Loftus @ (732) 866-1115 or email Keith.Loftus@fema.dhs.gov to arrange for a time and date to view or to pick up the property. Property is located on a military installation, US citizenship, clean background check, and English fluency are required for entry. Appointments are available Monday through Friday from 0900 to 1430, excluding all federal holidays. 7023009119K001B

07/10/2019 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Various Spools Of Electrical Wires(4/0 AWG, 4AWG-3; 6AWG-1, 24x12x10 class II and strand wire). New/Unused. See attached pictures. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours notice prior to arrival. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 70230190871914

07/10/2019 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 174 various electrical poles, arms and rods. See attached pictures. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours notice prior to arrival. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 70230190871913

07/10/2019 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 3 Ea. GPS Units Used- Make/Model: Various. Magellan Maestro 3140 Garmin International NUVI 1350T Garmin International NUVI 3590LM. Used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 7016019120BUF03

07/10/2019 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Various Electrical Components. See attached listing of the various electrical components. An inspection of this property is strongly suggested. The condition of the property is not warranted. Items may contain defects not immediately detectable. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours notice prior to arrival. Actual zip code is 00760. Location is at the old “Empresas Vassallo” facilities at Coto Laurel, Ponce. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 70230191481921

07/10/2019 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:30 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.