GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:56 PM CT.

  This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office Warehouse. Recipient isresponsible for packing and shipping. This LOT contains an array of Audio Visual and Video Conferencing Equipment. Items included in this LOT are: (1) BARCO model SLM R12-PERFORMER projector (with (4) additional filters),(10) assorted TV/Displays ranging in size from 46in to 52in, (2) Polycom Video Conferencing systems model HDX 6000, (1) Polycom Video Conferencing system model HDX 8000, (3) AV Racks model AV21RU-B, and (1) Panasonic DVD/VCR model PV-D4745. (Must SEE ATTACHED INVENTORY for complete list of TV/Displays Manufacturer information such as serial and model numbers) **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available. ** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov ASSORTED 75324R916950000

07/10/2019 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 ea. CCD AUTO CAM MV9200 FULLY AUTOMATIC VIDEO CAMERA NTSC CONTROLLER. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238391200002

07/10/2019 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 21 Telephones. Make/Model: Various – POLYCOM 2201-67880-160; AVAYA INCORPORATED 6408D+; MERIDIAN 2616. Used-. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. There is no warranty or guarantee as to the serviceability or use of any of the property. NOTE: Property is: AS IS AND WHERE IS. Unless expressly stated, none of the property is boxed, wrapped, or disassembled for removal. All equipment, permits, and/or fees, and all costs associated with the disassembly, packing, loading, and/or transporting the awarded property are the sole responsibility of the recipient. Keith Loftus @ (732) 866-1115 or email Keith.Loftus@fema.dhs.gov to arrange for a time and date to view or to pick up the property. Property is located on a military installation, US citizenship, clean background check, and English fluency are required for entry. Appointments are available Monday through Friday from 0900 to 1430, excluding all federal holidays. 7023009119K001A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.