GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 59 Cases CADAVER BAG 36″X90″ WITH ZIPPER COLOR99 WHITE. New/Unused- Make/Model: Mark Clark/ 55-7000. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36F30291220502G

07/10/2019 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 29. Hospital Beds. Make/Model: Carroll Healthcare/Spirit Select. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 362315914852826

07/10/2019 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 7 Ea. DIGITAL ECG RECORDER. -Used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 362304912700036

07/10/2019 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. WATERCLAVE PURIFIER. Make/Model: WATERS INSTRUMENT/ SAA4E1FWC. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36F30291440524G

07/10/2019 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 60 Suction Connector. REF# 509 CONNECTER ,SUCTION 6INCH FITS 6 TO 15MM, PLASTIC. Make/Model: Covidien/UNKN. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 3623029065630A8

07/10/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. CABINET-SCOPE. New/Unused- Make/Model: Steris Intermetro Indust. Scope Cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 362304912800038

07/10/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 60 Hypodermic Needle. REF# 305901 NEEDLE HYPO DERMIC ,25 GAUGE 5/8 EX. Make/Model: Covidien/UNKN. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 3623029065630A7

07/10/2019 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 5 Ea. Hospital Beds. Make/Model: Stryker/GoBed 2501. Used. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36230191340017

07/10/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 6 Box. Suction Connecter. REF#509 CONNECTER ,SUCTION , 6IN-TYPE EX 01/30/2024. Make/Model: 3M/ YMC5PH. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 3623029065630A6

07/10/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:12 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.