GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 7 Ea. Purge Master Flow Meter,3″,fischer & Porter Ml#. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238391060001

07/10/2019 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Fume Hood. Make/Model: Mopec/BF400. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36230191340018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.