GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/10/2019 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 135,971 Armor Rods of various catalog numbers and models. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours’ notice prior to arrival. Actual zip code is 00760. Location is at the old “Empresas Vassallo” facility in Coto Laurel, PR. Inspections and removal by appointment only. 70230191361915

07/10/2019 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 1,216 various type of electrical insulators. See attached pictures. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours notice prior to arrival. New/Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 70230190871912

07/10/2019 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Various Electrical Items. 170 Glass Bell Insulators 268 Suspension Insulators (Quadri-Sil) 492 Insulators 500 Lapp Insulators See attached pictures. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours notice prior to arrival. Inspections and removal by appointment only. 70230190811910

07/10/2019 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Various Transformers. 5 Single Phase Pad Mount Transformers KVA-75, 6 Single Phase Pad Mount Transformers KVA-100, 122 Pole Transformers Various KVA. See attached pictures. Viewing hours will be from 0800-1200 and 1300-1600 Monday through Friday excluding Holidays. Please give minimum of 8 hours notice prior to arrival. Inspections and removal by appointment only. 70230190811911

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.