GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

07/10/2019 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. COMPUTER OPTICAL DRIVES CD-R HP G638. -Used- Hard drives removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 362304912700035

07/10/2019 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 Printers. See pictures for specific make and models There is no warranty or guarantee as to the serviceability or use of any of the property. NOTE: Property is: AS IS AND WHERE IS. Unless expressly stated, none of the property is boxed, wrapped, or disassembled for removal. All equipment, permits, and/or fees, and all costs associated with the disassembly, packing, loading, and/or transporting the awarded property are the sole responsibility of the recipient. Keith Loftus @ (732) 866-1115 or email Keith.Loftus@fema.dhs.gov to arrange for a time and date to view or to pick up the property. Property is located on a military installation, US citizenship, clean background check, and English fluency are required for entry. Appointments are available Monday through Friday from 0900 to 1430, excluding all federal holidays. No property will be released without a scheduled appointment. 7023009119K001D

07/10/2019 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 74 DELL LATTITUDE LAPTOPS. MODEL: LATITUDE D620 QTY – 2 MODEL: LATITUDE E6220 QTY – 3 MODEL: LATITUDE E6420 QTY – 68 MODEL: LATITUDE E6430 QTY 1. All items have had hdd removed. *no power supplies included. *not all laptops include hdd port cover. *no software included with any pc. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only.property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination/approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 703CA291634366

07/10/2019 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:14 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Computer Server. Make/Model: Dell / POWEREDGE R720XD. -Used- Hard drives removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 7016019120BUF08

07/10/2019 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Computer Server. Make/Model: Dell / POWEREDGE R720XD. -Used- Hard drives removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 7016019120BUF07

07/10/2019 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2019 05:03 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.