GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

06/26/2017 05:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 03:36 PM CT.

  This lot consist of Angle stainless steel pipe in scrap condition. Inspection available on Wednesday 6/28/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/26/2017 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 03:33 PM CT.

  This lot consist of one granite table in usable condition. Item weighs approximately 27,000 lbs. Inspection available on Wednesday 6/28/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.