GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

06/26/2017 05:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 03:50 PM CT.

  One Motor Load rack in usable condition manufacture by Boeing Aerospace co. Model SEZ38121353-302. Inspection available on Wednesday 6/28/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/26/2017 05:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-03-2017 03:40 PM CT.

  One Motor Load rack in usable condition manufacture by Boeing Aerospace co. Model SEZ38121353-302. Inspection available on Wednesday 6/28/17 from 9AM to 11AM. Please contact 281-483-7947 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship. For more information click on NASA item additional information link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.