GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/15/2019 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 05:18 PM CT.

  Old Wooden Cabinet, 75in high 72in long and 13in deep, glass doors, 1ea. 4764D0914910001

06/15/2019 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 05:17 PM CT.

  PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING FURNITURE IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP UNTIL THE WEEK OF JULY 1, 2019. One lot of used office furniture. Includes: 1 u-shaped reception desk with counter, 1 4-drawer wood lateral file, 1 l-desk, 1 task chair. Please note some of the furniture shown in the photos is not available (lateral file with bookcase on top, side chairs, some task chairs). Items on or around furniture not included. Please contact Lydia Piper for clarification. 10837191300510C

06/15/2019 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 05:07 PM CT.

  1 – Dark blonde wood cabinet with doors, 1 – computer table. All items are sold as is. Loading dock is semi-truck height, there are no ramps, lifts, etc. Please bring a truck that can back up to the dock height or bring manpower and moving equip to lower items onto a truck or trailer bed. 128KEY90881090

06/15/2019 06:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 04:57 PM CT.

  Available for pick up immediately. Must disassemble and remove from location in one visit. Must provide transport and moving equipment (i.e. truck dolly, etc…) Description: U-shaped desk w/ hutch + glass tops (left return,Desk: 36Dx72Wx30H; Return: 24Dx48Wx30H; Hutch: 16Dx69Wx48H crdnz: 24Dx72Wx30H;5-shelf bookcase,15Dx36Wx78H, items on or around furniture not included. 10747691430004

06/15/2019 06:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 04:47 PM CT.

  Available for pick up immediately. Must disassemble and remove from location in one visit. Must provide transport and moving equipment (i.e. truck dolly, etc…)Description:U-shaped desk w/ glass tops (right return), Desk: 36Dx72Wx30H; Return: 24Dx48Wx30H; crdnz: 24Dx72Wx30H; NOTE: HUTCH NOT INCLUDED, items on or around furniture not included. 10747691430003

06/15/2019 06:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 04:37 PM CT.

  Available for pick up immediately. Must disassemble and remove from location in one visit. Must provide transport and moving equipment (i.e. truck dolly, etc…) Description: u-shaped desk w/ glass tops (left return), Desk: 36Dx72Wx30H; Return: 24Dx48Wx30H; Hutch: 16Dx69Wx48H crdnz: 24Dx72Wx30H;5-shelf bookcase, 15Dx36Wx78H, items on or around desk not included. 10747691430002

06/15/2019 06:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 04:27 PM CT.

  Available for pick up immediately. Must be disassembled and remove from location in one visit. Must provide transport and moving equipment (i.e. truck dolly, etc…) Description: 1 ea – u-shaped desk w/ hutch + glass tops (right return) Desk:36Dx72Wx30H, Return: 24Dx48Wx30H; Hutch:16Dx69Wx48H; 1 ea – 5-shelf bookcase,15Dx36Wx65H & 1 ea – Conference table w/ glass tops,48″ diameter. 10747691430001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.