GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/15/2019 06:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 04:16 PM CT.

81 EACH, COMPUTER DOCKING STATION. HP. MODEL HSTNN-IX10. STOCK PHOTO. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91270003

06/15/2019 06:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 04:06 PM CT.

Dell Pro1x Dock-4…Dell Pro2x Dock-1…Canon DR-2580C Scanners-39…Dell E6400-1…Dell E6410-1…Dell E6420-7…Dell E6430-2…Dell Monitors-6…Samsung Monitors-6…HP 2420 Printer-2…HP 2300 Printer-1…Smart Label Printer-1…Dell 760 pc-3…Dell 780 pc-1 ***ALL ITEMS SOLD “AS IS” SELLER MUST PICKUP ALL EQUIPMENT IN PERSON, NO ITEMS WILL BE SHIPPED…ALL HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED FROM COMPUTERS/LAPTOPS*** 107521914030002

06/15/2019 05:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:56 PM CT.

1EA, COMPUTER SWITCH. NETGEAR 4 PORT SW. MODEL FS105. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91260009

06/15/2019 05:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:46 PM CT.

NETWORK APPLIANCE. MAKE: NETWORK CRITICAL: MODEL SNAC1AC. QUANTITY 2. S/N 3583006751; 35830667498. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91260003

06/15/2019 05:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:36 PM CT.

1EA, COMPUTER GATEWAY MODEL V933 S/N 22732529. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91230007

06/15/2019 05:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:26 PM CT.

  1EA, SWITCH 3COM MODEL 24 PORT, STOCK PHOTO. S/N TT2G038088. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91230004

06/15/2019 05:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:16 PM CT.

SOURCE FIRE APPLIANCE. MAKER SOURCE FIRE. QUANTITY 2. S/N 3D21-09131008-FA02; 3D21-09131006-FA02. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91220001

06/15/2019 05:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:06 PM CT.

1EA, TELCO DATA APPLIANCE DATA GENERAL MODEL DE17 S/N GLDC10468296. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91230006

06/15/2019 05:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 03:05 PM CT.

Various monitors-Dell/Samsung-17..ELIO Desktops-6…Dell Docking Stations Pro2X-9…Canon DR-2580C Scanners-37…HP Printers-4…HP mini-1…Seiko Label Printer-1…Dell 980 PC-4…Dell 760 pc-2…Dell 780 pc-1…Dell 380 pc-1…Dell D420 laptop-1…Dell E6400 laptop-2 ***All items are sold “AS IS” Seller must pickup all equipment in person, no items will be shipped…ALL Hard Drives have been removed from computers/laptops. 107521914030001

06/15/2019 04:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 02:55 PM CT.

FLOPPY DRIVE 1/4 INCH QUANITY 5. PURCHASER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICK UP AND DELIVERY. 12319C91220003

06/15/2019 04:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 02:54 PM CT.

  1EA, NETAPP FAS3240/DS4243/DS2246: Item Description: 2 -FAS3240 2 -DS4243 1 -DS2246 Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in it’s entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931989141CO12

06/15/2019 04:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2019 02:44 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.