GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

04/22/2017 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:25 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF CONCRETE METAL FORMS, VARIOUS SIZES: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171030002

04/22/2017 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:15 AM CT.

  APPROX. 21 CONCRETE BLANKETS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847171030001

04/22/2017 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:13 AM CT.

  2001 TENNANT 7400 PAVEMENT SCRUBBER; 53HP, GASOLINE FUELED, MODEL 7400, DRIVABLE CLEANING SCRUBBER FEATURES TWO HIGH-SPEED CYLINDRICAL BRUSHES, RATED CAPABLE OF CLEANING 70K SQUARE FEET PER HOUR, SIDE BRUSH PROVIDES 57 INCHES OF FLOOR BRUSHING, CONTROLS INCLUDE ONE-BUTTON SCRUBBING, POWER AND TILT STEERING, AND FULL INSTRUMENTATION WITH DIAGNOSTICS, HYDRAULIC COOLER AND INDUSTRIAL RADIATOR FOR MAXIMUM SYSTEM PROTECTION. LENGTH 97 INCHES, WIDTH 60 INCHES, HEIGHT 58 INCHES (WITH OVERHEAD GUARD, APPROX. WEIGHT 3299 POUNDS. LAST USED IN 2015. FULLY OPERABLE WHEN RETIRED, STORED INSIDE AND COVERED, STANDARD SCRAPES, SCRATCHES, AND MINOR COSMETIC DEFECTS, OPERABLE: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1467N370930001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.