GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

06/12/2019 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:57 PM CT.

Samsung toners consisting of: Y409, 4 ea; K409, 4 ea; C409, 4 ea; and M409, 4 ea, boxes opened. (703CA291012956) New 703CA291012956

06/12/2019 02:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:56 PM CT.

Shipping container, Sea-Land, 35 ft, gray.(7074L291068203) Repairs needed; holes in ceiling and floor; rust damage as well 7074L291068203

06/12/2019 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:46 PM CT.

Storage container, 40 ft. (7074L290648198) Repairs needed; multiple holes on floor; multiple scratches and dents 7074L290648198

06/12/2019 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:36 PM CT.

Shipping container, 35 Ft, SN:unnown. (8206) Holes in ceiling and floor; rust and damage 7074L291068206

06/12/2019 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:02 PM CT.

CAT 5 cables, 2 boxes. (703CA291012953) Usable 703CA291012953

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.