GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/12/2019 02:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:33 PM CT.

Scan Guard Fingerprint Scanner; Cool Copy MB600 Digital Copier; Pioneer Model DVR-S606; Logitech Computer Cameras, 2 ea; VProtect Digistore Plus and a ToteVision LCD-562 LCD Color Monitor. (70648391260001) Usable; some have little use and are in new-like condition. 70648391260001

06/12/2019 02:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:23 PM CT.

Dell 20-in monitors, SQ OTTT-SIMHW-C0011-A, 8 ea. (703CA291162957) Usable 703CA291162957

06/12/2019 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:13 PM CT.

APC UPS rack/tower 200-240V-30A. (703CA291012952) Usable 703CA291012952

06/12/2019 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:03 PM CT.

Monitor mount arms for desk. (703CA291012946) Usable 703CA291012946

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.