GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/12/2019 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:35 PM CT.

Locking down view monitor podium on wheels, metal, black. (703CA291012954) Usable 703CA291012954

06/12/2019 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2019 12:34 PM CT.

Computer desk/workstation, wood and beige. (703CA291012951) Usable 703CA291012951

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.