GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

06/11/2019 10:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:50 PM CT.

Hand Tools, Assorted, 1 Lot: Connsists of 4 ea round point shovels and 7 ea, unused, hand saws. 470E3691510171

06/11/2019 10:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:38 PM CT.

Air Compressor, 1 Each: Mfr Westward, Mdl 52400C, 80 gallon, year unk. 14024791154000

06/11/2019 10:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:28 PM CT.

Air Compressor, Trailer Mounted, 1 Each: Mfr Leroi, Mdl 250CFM, 100 PSIG; issues include but are not limited to blown head gasket, radiator is broke and more. Trailer Info: Mfr Le ROI Division / Dresser Industries, Mdl 250, 1987, S/N – 3120X177. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. W68MD991427004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.