GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/11/2019 10:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:56 PM CT.

Cabinet, Metal, 1 Each: w/adjustable shelf, 20″ x 30″ x 28.5″, small scratches on top of the cabinet. 14024791224003

06/11/2019 10:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:46 PM CT.

Table, Office, 1 Each: 24″ x 36.5″ x 27″. 14024791224002

06/11/2019 10:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:36 PM CT.

Table w/Drawer, 1 Each: 24″ x 60″ x 29.5″. 14024791224001

06/11/2019 10:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:26 PM CT.

Office Furniture, Scrap, 1 Lot: Including but not limited to chairs, desks and partitions; includes mixture of wood, metal, plastic, etc… NOTE: Inspection is recommended. Weight is unknown. Lot is being sold as 1 LOT, not by lbs. The two storage areas are approximately 23’L x 18’W x 8’H and 11’L x 9’W x 4’H. This will likely take several loads, loading assistance is available. W68MD991427001

06/11/2019 10:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:23 PM CT.

Shelving Components, 1 Lot: Consists of (5) pallets. Lot measures 120″W x 114″L x 96″H. Items are not secured to pallets; crates are falling apart; inspection is highly recommended. 47024391442006

06/11/2019 10:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:22 PM CT.

Armoire, Wooden, 1 Each: w/ 2 adjustable shelves and sliding drawers; 36″ x 20″ x 62″. 14024791224006

06/11/2019 10:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:12 PM CT.

Cabinets, Metal, 1 Lot: w/adjustable shelves, 42″ x 20′ x 68″, no keys, 2 each. 14024791224005

06/11/2019 10:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:02 PM CT.

Bookcase, Wood, 1 Each: w/ 2 adjustable shelves; 42″ x 14″ x 38″, scratches on top. 14024791224004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.