GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

06/11/2019 10:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:51 PM CT.

Water Stock Tanks, Galvanized, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea 8′ tank and 1 ea 10′ tank; both are 2′ high, previously used for sewage waste water; tanks have been rinsed. W68MD991427000

06/11/2019 10:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:49 PM CT.

Water Pump, Skid Mounted, 1 Each: Mfr American Marsh Pumps, Mdl AM-2SPHE, 125 GPM, Engine make: Lombardini, diesel, S/N:173270. Appears unused or rebuilt. Pump is crated, dimensions: 30L x 36W x 32H. Pump dimensions: 26L x 11W x 20H; fluids drained, stored outside in crate. NOTE: Photos of uncrated pump are a representation of the same model. 47024391442004

06/11/2019 10:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:39 PM CT.

Water Pump, Skid Mounted, 1 Each: Mfr American Marsh Pumps, Mdl AM-2SPHE, 125 GPM, Engine make: Lombardini, diesel, S/N:173470. Appears unused or rebuilt. Pump is crated, dimensions: 30L x 36W x 32H. Pump dimensions: 26L x 11W x 20H; fluids drained, stored outside in crate. NOTE: Photos of uncrated pump are a representation of the same model. 47024391442003

06/11/2019 10:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:36 PM CT.

Yurt Doors, Vinyl, Salvage, 1 Lot: 83 ea, salvage condition, unknown amount are attached to aluminum frames. 14024791154005

06/11/2019 10:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:26 PM CT.

Concrete Mixer, Mobile, Scrap, 1 Each: Mfr and Mdl unk, scrap condition, non-operational, has sat in the weather for years. W68MD991427006

06/11/2019 10:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:26 PM CT.

Yurt Wall Panes, Vinyl, Salvage, 1 Lot: 69 pieces; sizes are approximate: 16′ x 6.5′ with mesh panel, 18′ x 5.5’wall panel, 23′ x 6.5′ wall panel, 5.5′ x 9″ vinyl with velco strips. These are Western Shelter yurt walls. Only value is for salvage. Lot is on 14 pallets. All walls are in green vinyl bags. 14024791154002

06/11/2019 10:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:25 PM CT.

Carry Bags and Walls, Vinyl, Salvage, 1 Lot: Including 100 ea bags, approximately 72″ x 20″ x 12″, green in color with black carrying straps; and 54 ea vinyl carry bags, approximately 20″ x 24″ x 12″, green in color with black carry straps; These were used to carry Western Shelter yurt walls. Lot also includes 31 ea sunscreen walls, 20′ octagons. All are in salvage condition; lot is on approximately 9 pallets. 14024791154003

06/11/2019 10:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:22 PM CT.

Pumping Assemblies, Fuel, 1 Lot: Mfr Barnes, Mdl QM-2-28002, 2 each. Appear unused or rebuilt, have nozzles, 5.75HP, 50GPM, 1-1/2″ base mounted, 100 ft head. Items are not secured to pallet, items are stacked. Lot dimensions: 42″L x 38″W x 61″H. Stored outside. 47024391282005

06/11/2019 10:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2019 08:12 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.