GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

05/25/2019 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 01:40 PM CT.

  58EA, SCREWDRIVER, OFFSET SLOTTED PHILIPS, DOUBLE BEND. 1203518309FA21

05/25/2019 03:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 01:39 PM CT.

  Craftsman 10″ Table Saw, 2.5hp May have operational defects, SOLD AS IS. 12848690910001O

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.