GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

05/25/2019 01:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 11:59 AM CT.

  COPIER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, SN-A0ED015000181; This copier scans and faxes. SOLD AS IS. 123A75910155IA

05/25/2019 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 11:49 AM CT.

  COPIER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, SN-A0ED015000063; The BizHub C360 is a fast speed copy, print, scan and fax device. SOLD AS IS. 123A75910154IA

05/25/2019 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 11:39 AM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, SN-A0ED015000302; This is a copier/printer/scanner. It prints PDF documents slow. SOLD AS IS. 123A75909448IA

05/25/2019 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 11:29 AM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER, KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, SN-A0ED015000189: This copier/printer combo unit is a copier, printer, scanner and fax machine. SOLD AS IS. 123A75909447IA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.