GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/25/2019 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 12:43 PM CT.

  Metal cabinets, gray, 8 each, with two bases. Good condition; may need minor repairs and paint touchup. This item is being made available on an as is, where is basis. The US Government or the USDA-ARS CGAHR makes no warranty or guarantee about the condition or usability of this item. The purchaser or requester shall be solely and completely responsible for the packaging, removal, and shipment of this item. This shall include costs. USDA-ARS CGAHR personnel may, at their sole discretion and on a case-by-case basis, assist the purchaser or requester with packaging, removal, and shipment. Providing this assistance shall not create any ongoing obligation on USDA-ARS CGAHR personnel. The purchaser or requester shall e-mail or phone the point of contact or custodian to make removal arrangements; SOLD AS IS. 12624091050086

05/25/2019 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 12:42 PM CT.

  CHAIRS, STACKABLE CONFERENCE ROOM, 18 COUNT; The chairs have some wear on them, but otherwise in good condition and are very comfortable. SOLD AS IS. 123A75910762IA

05/25/2019 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 12:32 PM CT.

  BOXES, BROWN, VARIES SIZES (11 1/4X8 3/4 X 12; 4X4X24; 16X10X8);There are 6 pallets of boxes being offered as a bulk items. If requested or bidding, you must take all 6 pallets. SOLD AS IS. 123A75910764TX

05/25/2019 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 12:22 PM CT.

  1 Corner 48Wx24D workstation with rail leading Eg T-mold with Grom. Task light w/electronic Ballast for 42W Workstation 3 overhead shelves, 1-3 drawer storage file, 2 -3 drawer storage. Driftwood Color 1 – All steel 3 shelves, 2 drawer storage cabinet- Driftwood Color. Ready to go, currently assembled. NOTE: Items to be disassembled & removed by purchaser ready for pick up. No shipping , Must pick up. SOLD AS IS. 1674GN9136WHHOU

05/25/2019 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 12:12 PM CT.

  Wide– 8 Shelf Bookcase adjustable shelves. Built- in. Strong Solid surface for storing displaying media and Equipment, books Color: Solid Black Measurements: Height 103 inches x Deep 14 inches x Width 51 inches NOTE: Items to be disassembled & removed by purchaser ready for pick up. Must pick up. No shipping. SOLD AS IS. 1674GN9136WHHO2

05/25/2019 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 12:03 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL CABINENTS CONSISTING OF: LIGHT TAN, 5 AND 6 DRAWER FLIPPER DOOR METAL CABINETS (TOP DRAWERS ONLY) LOWER DRAWERS PULL OUT. DIMENSIONS 6 DOOR: 77H X 36L X 18W; AVAILABLE: 3 DIMENSIONS 5 DOOR: 62H X 36L X 18W; AVAILABLE: 2 ONE STAND ALONE CABINET ISLAND: 40H X 72L X 36W; AVAILABLE: 1 OPEN FACE SHELVING: 36L X 87H X 18W; AVAILABLE: 12 ALL INCLUDES LABEL INSERT TABS ON CABINET DOORS: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 20312691210017

05/25/2019 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2019 11:53 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.