GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/24/2019 09:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 07:32 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 3 ea HP 4250, 1 ea HP LaserJet M575 CRQ3470926. Repairs may be required. 1232RL90860185

05/24/2019 09:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 07:22 PM CT.

  1 ea 2010 Canon IR3245, SN: DQA00674. CRQ3478264. Repairs may be required. 1232RL90720149

05/24/2019 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 07:12 PM CT.

  1 ea 2010 Canon IR3245, SN: DQA00612. CRQ3478263. Repairs may be required. 1232RL90720148

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.