GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/24/2019 09:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 07:34 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 8 ea disassembled cubical office work stations. Possible missing parts and hardware (bolts and screws). Repairs may be required. 12467090530001

05/24/2019 09:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 07:33 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 2 ea Hon modular charcoal & mahogany desks; 1 ea light table. Each desk has some minor scratches and the light is in operable conditions. Agency personnel will not assist with the removal or loading of the various office furniture. Inspections highly recommended. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Ken Lackmann at (352)277-3761×3 or ken.lackmann@fl.usda.gov. Repairs may be required. 123A759093FL011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.