GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

05/24/2019 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 06:42 PM CT.

  2002 Gulf Stream Coach Inc. travel trailer, model: CV30BHS. Vent is leaking in bedroom, siding is bent/damaged. Sliding part of window track is stuck and window seals are pulling away. Replacement tires will be necessary to move trailer. Buyer is responsible for removal from location. Trailer sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. Repairs may be required. ****Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Submit statement to charmaine.bailey@gsa.gov.**** 12639591160006

05/24/2019 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:42 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of TRAILER CARGO – TRAILER GENERATOR HAS BEEN REMOVED. TRAILER DOES HAVE RUST/TIRES ARE DRY ROTTED. TRAILER DOES ROLL FREELY. (1 ea); -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW9088MA02

05/24/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of TRAILER – TRAILER HAS 2″ HITCH AND 12 VOLT LIGHTS. MAY HAVE RUST AND PARTS MAY ALSO BE MISSING. (1 ea); -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required. year 1966 1236WW9091ME01

05/24/2019 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Trailer, Boat, EZ Loader 25 ft, 3 axles, Serial 1ZEZACZM44A030546, Unassembled, needs repairs to be road-worthy. Inspection is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z700989101C002

05/24/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) 1998 Trailer with Reefer Unit. Trailer length 53ft VIN: 1UYVS2531WU218904. Trailer is roadworthy, Reefer does not work. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact Randy Westbrook 404-867-6628 regarding a description of the property. 70433191000004R

05/24/2019 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of a 1989 Great Dane mobile marine maintenance support van, 5th wheel, VIN: 1GRAA9028GB085701 Comes with: refrigerator, two bunk bed living space, diesel generator, Rigid compressor, belly boxes for storage, retractable 20 FT awning, fold down work benches with compressed air, two swinging booms with electric hoists, cabinets for tools and parts. Length: 45 FT 6 IN Width: 8 FT 7 IN Height: 13 FT 2 IN. Viewings and removals by appointment only. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Visiting/inspection hours: 08:00 to 11:00 and 12:00 to 1:30. 70525391059586

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.