GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

05/24/2019 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Stanley Rolling Tool Box. Contains 3 Units which are lockable and removable. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68540091190001

05/24/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Jun-Air 1452000 Compressor. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68550A91150002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.