GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/17/2019 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:22 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 White Westinghouse Refrigerator with Freezer. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: 02-10-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. *******This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form**** Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029114A556

05/17/2019 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:44 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 2 wireless routers and 1 master audio control board. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required 47PE1591050003

05/17/2019 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Treadmill, Model 95Ti, Make: Life Fitness. (1) GYM, Smith Machine, Make: TuffStuff. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Z309318156P0011, Z309318156P0012 MULTI ITEMS

05/17/2019 06:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 04:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of microwave (1 EA). Make, manufacturer and model unknown. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Must provide labor or equipment to remove. Advance notice is required for viewing and removal. Contact Allison Jordan at 501-620-6720. Usable 1471L290950003

05/17/2019 06:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 04:12 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.