GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/17/2019 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Dell; KMM RU943; rackmount console; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150006

05/17/2019 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:29 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Dell; KMM FPM185; rackmount LED console; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150005

05/17/2019 08:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 9; Docking Stations; Dell; Pro2x; operable, but may need cables; gaining unit is responsible for all disassembly and/or removal costs; standard loading dock available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100908800016

05/17/2019 08:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:27 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Computer Server; Dell; Poweredge R720; Intel Xeon; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150009

05/17/2019 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:26 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Computer Server; Dell; Poweredge 2950; Intel Xeon; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150007

05/17/2019 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:25 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 1; Dell; PowerEdge; 1950; rackmount console; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150011

05/17/2019 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Computer Tape Drive; Dell; Powervault; DDS; 114T; rackmount console; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150010

05/17/2019 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; Computer Tape Drive; Dell; Powervault; DDS; TL2000; rackmount console; items can be picked up between 6am and 6pm; we must arrange for the use of the freight elevator; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 285AT091150008

05/17/2019 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:22 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.