GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

05/17/2019 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:05 PM CT.

  2000 Ford Econoline; VIN: 1FBSS31L51HA80819; 6cyl; van; 15 passenger; approx. 27,466 miles; interior is stained; some small scratches on exterior; new tires 2018; please inspect; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463AZ91220004A

05/17/2019 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:04 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Escape; VIN: 1FMCU9C7XAKD22239; 4cyl; SUV; approx. 106,585 miles; no known defects; recent repairs include new battery; bront bearing; shaft/axle; front brake pads; front stabilizer bar; please inspect; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing 1463AZ91220003A

05/17/2019 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:03 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado; VIN: 1GCEK29039E129719; 8cyl; 1500, 4-wheel drive; extended cab pickup truck; 5.3L; V8; vortec engine; 4-speed automatic transmission; air condition; remote keyless entry; extra wide mirrors; heated mirrors; power locks and windows; cruise control; engine block heater; CD player; rear sliding glass window; includes brush graud; topper; winch; vehicle has been sitting for a while; will need a jump start or new battery; rust; chips; dents; scratches; interior worn or stained; spare tire assembly damaged; spare tire included; replaced accelerator pedal, front brake pads and rotors in July 2017; please inspect; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463AZ91220002A

05/17/2019 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:02 PM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Silverado; VIN: 1GCHK24U32Z245508; 8cyl; 2500, regular cab; manual transmission; approx. 33,723 miles; spray-in bed line; headache rack; dents and scratches; interior is dirty; please inspect; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; 1463AZ91220001A. ******Please be advised this vehicle has a recall*****The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer******Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall***** 1463AZ91220001A

05/17/2019 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:01 PM CT.

  2005 Ford Ranger; VIN: 1FTR15E25PA57267; 6cyl; headache rack; spray in bed liner; white; please inspect; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463AZ91090004A

05/17/2019 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  4×4 Pickup Truck. Power Steering, Cruise, Airbags, Power Locks, Power Windows, Power Mirrors, Tachometer, Trip Computer, AC, Alloy Wheels, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Fabric Interior, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Split/Folding Seats, Crew Cab, Bed Liner, Keyless Entry, Anti-Theft System, AM/FM/Radio, CD, Clock, Manuals. Interior driver’s door has tape where panel meets the glass. Small rust spots are present on driver’s side rear wheel well. Battery may be dead. New battery, jump start, or tow from location may be needed. An inspection of the vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Please contact ROBERT BARNES @ 804-739-7739 OR ROBERT.G.BARNES@APHIS.USDA.GOV 12639590640005

05/17/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:31 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.