GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update

.

05/17/2019 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:36 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of VALVE ACTUATOR FOR VALVE Neles-jamesbury Type Ej20 Valve Actuator For Valve EXPORT RESTRICTION NOTICE The use, disposition, export and re-export of this property are subject to all applicable U.S. laws and regulations, including the Atomic Energy Act of 1954, as amended; the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2751 et seq. ); the Export Administration Act of 1979 (560 U.S.C. Append 2401 et seq. ); Assistance to Foreign Atomic Energy Activities (10 CFR part 810); Export and Import of Nuclear Equipment and Material (10 CFR part 110); International Traffic in Arms Regulations (22CFR parts 120 et seq. ); Export Administration Regulations (15 CFR part 730 et seq. ); Foreign Assets Control Regulations (31 CFR parts 500 et seq. ); and the Espionage Act (37 U.S.C. 791 et seq. ) which among other things, prohibit: a. The making of false statements and concealment of any material information regarding the use or disposition, export or re-export of the property; and b. Any use or disposition, export or re-export of the property which is not authorized in accordance with the provisions of this agreement. (1 ea); -unused- 89238390850001

05/17/2019 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:35 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of AIR CONTROL VALVE 3″ Air Control Valve, Ml 63eg,300# Rf Flange,35-125 Psi FISHER (0922-001.0) MY STK# EXPORT RESTRICTION NOTICE The use disposition, export and re-export of this property are subject to all applicable U.S. laws and regulations, including the Atomic Energy Act of 1954, as amended; the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2751 et seq. ); the Export Administration Act of 1979 (560 U.S.C. Append 2401 et seq. ); Assistance to Foreign Atomic Energy Activities (10 CFR part 810); Export and Import of Nuclear Equipment and Material (10 CFR part 110); International Traffic in Arms Regulations (22 CFR parts 120 et seq. ); Export Administration Regulations (15 CFR part 730 et seq. ); Foreign Assets Control Regulations (31 CFR parts 500 et seq. ); and the Espionage Act (37 U.S.C. 791) which among other things, prohibit: a. The making of false statements and concealment of any material information regarding the use or disposition, export or re-export of the property; and b. Any use or disposition, export or re-export of the property which is not authorized in accordance with the provisions of this agreement. mfg FISHER, mdl 63EG, (1 ea); -unused- 89238390860003

05/17/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a scrap truck crane. Manufacturer: Lima; Serial Number: LIM35021. Please be aware that this truck crane is listed as scrap. An SF-97 will not be issued with this property, as it cannot be titled for highway use. To make an appointment or need any other information concerning this property, please contact Mel Yates at 419-655-3282 between 8:00 am and 4:00 pm Monday through Friday. Parts may be missing. 1631K89092018H

05/17/2019 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:02 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.