GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/17/2019 08:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; 24 Shelf Library Shelving Unit; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1650TE910700010

05/17/2019 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Office Furniture; to include 1; wooden and glass hutch; Dimensions: 67 x 19 x 83; 1; wooden table with glass top; dimensions: 24 x 18 x 27; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 16510091150001A

05/17/2019 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:32 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Office Furniture; to include 1; black cabinet with 5 drawers; dimensions: 36 x 18 x 62; 1; wooden cabinet; dimensions: 33 x 32 x 68; 1; wooden; 2 door cabinet; dimensions: 33 x 24 x 29; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 16510091150002A

05/17/2019 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Office Furniture; to include desks; whole desks; pieces of desks; approximately 3 or 4 total desks when assembled; 2; bookshelves; 1; coffee table; 2; end tables; 2; computer tables; 8; file cabinets; 5; chairs; 1; lamp; 4; miscellaneous cabinets and shelving units; number of each item is an estimate; inspect on site to confirm number of each item; the condition of the property is not warranted; absence of any indicated deficiency does not mean that none exist; view by appointment only; inspect before you purchase; please contact point of contact to arrange inspection; the Government is not responsible for loading or costs incurred; the Government cannot provide tools or equipment for loading or shipping of equipment; there is no loading dock available on site; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 14554C90700001

05/17/2019 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (20) Chairs, Office. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 704A2690992002

05/17/2019 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of miscellaneous office furniture: 3- two drawer table desks; 1-drawer table desk; 2- wooded tables; 2- computer tables; 2-set of wood bookcases; 1 two-shelf metal bookcase; 1-blue sofa; 1- wood shelving unit not assembled; 1- metal shelving unit not assembled; 1- two drawer metal file cabinets; 3- five drawer metal filing cabinets; 1-Hollon HS-1200E safe; and 1- three drawer lateral file cabinets. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104B14911917072

05/17/2019 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:35 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.