GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update

.

05/17/2019 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:30 PM CT.

  2018 Honda Accord Sedan; (C20185301); BY BIDDING ON THIS ITEM, THE PURCHASER: (1) UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; AND (3) FURTHER AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATION. THIS STATEMENT WILL ALSO BE PRINTED ON THE STANDARD FORM 97 CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE TO A MOTOR VEHICLE. 69316390800006

05/17/2019 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:20 PM CT.

  2018 Toyota Camry Sedan; (C20185101); VIN:JTNB11HK1J3015281; BY BIDDING ON THIS ITEM, THE PURCHASER: (1) UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; AND (3) FURTHER AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATION. THIS STATEMENT WILL ALSO BE PRINTED ON THE STANDARD FORM 97 CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE TO A MOTOR VEHICLE. 69316390800005

05/17/2019 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:10 PM CT.

  2018 BMW 5 – Series Sedan; (C20184100); VIN:WBAJA5C5XJWA36363; BY BIDDING ON THIS ITEM, THE PURCHASER: (1) UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; AND (3) FURTHER AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATION. THIS STATEMENT WILL ALSO BE PRINTED ON THE STANDARD FORM 97 CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE TO A MOTOR VEHICLE. 69316390800004

05/17/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  2017 Nissan Maxima Sedan; (C20175200); VIN: 1N4AA6AP5HC363507; BY BIDDING ON THIS ITEM, THE PURCHASER: (1) UNDERSTANDS THAT THIS VEHICLE IS SOLD FOR SALVAGE ONLY AND IS NOT REPAIRABLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; (2) AGREES NOT TO ATTEMPT TO REPAIR THIS VEHICLE FOR HIGHWAY USE; AND (3) FURTHER AGREES TO NOTIFY ANY SUBSEQUENT PURCHASER OF THIS NRHU STIPULATION. THIS STATEMENT WILL ALSO BE PRINTED ON THE STANDARD FORM 97 CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE TO A MOTOR VEHICLE. 69316390800002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.