GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

05/17/2019 08:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 49; Desk Phones; PBX system; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1637MW9102157GF

05/17/2019 08:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:24 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 6 Various Sized Whiteboards and 1 Tripod. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: 24-11-4-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029114A557

05/17/2019 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:23 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 NEC PX-60XM5A Plasma Televisions and 2 NEC NP1000 Projectors. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R04-14-4-1, R04-14-4-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029113A545

05/17/2019 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:08 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Whiteboard, Electronic, Smart Technologies Model: SB690. . Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 704BAR90940168

05/17/2019 06:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 04:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of server racks (2 EA). Make, manufacturer and model unknown. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Must provide labor or equipment to remove. Advance notice is required for viewing and removal. Contact Allison Jordan at 501-620-6720. Usable 1471L290950004

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.